DOWNLOAD EP: Efe – Against All Odds

DOWNLOAD EP: Efe – Against All Odds Full EP Download.

Nigerian singer and Ex BBNaija winner, Efe has finally dropped his most anticipated ep titled “Against All Odds”.

The Album  ‘Against All Odds’ contains a total of 7 tracks extra with Featuring from Victor Thompson and Yungsam on track 2 titled ‘S.O.G‘.

Tracklist of Efe – Against All Odds Below

  1. Efe – Campaign Ft. Ice Prince & BOJ

  2. Efe – Talk

  3. Efe – Think Am

  4. Efe – Spend My Dough

  5. Efe – Gallante

  6. Efe – S.O.G Ft. Yungsam

  7. Efe – Against All Odds Ft. Victor Thompson


About Author
Hits Admin
Passionate Blogger.
About Hits Admin 1087 Articles
Passionate Blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.