Kayode – Not Alone EP (Album)

 Kayode drops his debut Extended Playlist (EP) titled, “Not Alone”.

The Ep houses 7 tracks with features from Zlatan, Kly,CDQ, and Demmie Vee following his previous extended playlist “Playtime is Over”.

Kayode – Not Alone Tracklist:

  1. Call Me Back (Feat. Kly)  Download
  2. Cookie (Feat. Demmie Vie) Download
  3. Under G (Feat. Demmie Vie) Download
  4. Heavy Duty (Feat. Zlatan) Download
  5. Wishlist (Feat. CDQ)  Download
  6. Trigga Download
  7. Kayode – Sunday to Sunday Download

About Author
Hits Admin
Passionate Blogger.
About Hits Admin 1101 Articles
Passionate Blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.