Masterkraft – Masta Groove EP (Album)

Nigerianmusic producer, Masterkraft unveiled an amazing project titled, “Masta Groove” EP.

The project consists of seven (7) solid tracks. “Masta Groove” the extended play features some of your favorite artistes like Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector and others.

Masta Groove EP Tracklist:

  1. Brown Skin
  2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo)
  3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour)
  4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga)
  5. Uluuluu
  6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti)
  7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox)

About Author
Hits Admin
Passionate Blogger.
About Hits Admin 1097 Articles
Passionate Blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.