Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)

Olamide – UY Scuti (Album) Zip Download

YBNL Nation Ceo, Olamide drops his long-awaited studio project dubbed, “UY Scuti” Album which is his 12th studio project.

The Album which houses 10 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, Layydoe  Jaywillz, and Fave.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist:

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More

One Bonus Track

  1. Petty 

About Author
Hits Admin
Passionate Blogger.
About Hits Admin 1116 Articles
Passionate Blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.